Live GDPR Webinar Special

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

GDPR Webinar: Creating a GDPR Consent Email

In a change to our normal webinar programme, we are running a one-off special to show you how to create a GDPR consent opt-in email with Really Simple Systems.

  • This 45 minute, live GDPR webinar will show you how to set up and manage the new Mailing & Consent Lists features using the Really Simple Systems Marketing module, then create and send an email to your contact database requesting their consent to future mailings.

  • GDPR Webinar: Creating a GDPR Consent Email

Attendees are expected to have some knowledge of using the Marketing module in advance of this presentation.

Reserve your place now

GDPR Webinar Details

Presenter: Helen Armour, Marketing Manager, Really Simple Systems
Date: Thursday 10th May 2018
Time: USA, 8:00 am (PDT), 11:00 am (EDT), UK 4:00 pm (BST)
Duration: 45 minutes including a live Q&A session

      • Creating a Mailing Preferences page
      • Creating and managing Mailing & Consent Lists
      • Designing an email asking your contacts to give consent
      • Using the new Manage My Preferences personalisation
      • Creating a marketing campaign and campaign stages
      • Selecting contacts from your CRM to send your email to
      • Track who has opened your email, clicked through, and consented

We hope you can join us!

About the Author

Helen Armour

Helen Armour

Helen is the Marketing Manager at Really Simple Systems, a Member of the Chartered Institute of Marketing and Chartered Marketer.