New feature: Recycle Bin

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

We’re excited to announce that we have just added a Recycle Bin to all CRM systems.

Now if you delete an Account it will go into the Recycle Bin instead of being lost forever. You can then restore it together with all it’s Contacts, Tasks, Activities and Opportunities.

Full details on the CRM Support Hub.

About the Author

John Paterson

John Paterson

John is the CEO and Founder of Really Simple Systems