CRM Webinar: Customisation

Customising your CRM

CRM Customisation WebinarJoin us for a live, 30 minute webinar showing you how to customise your Really Simple Systems CRM, followed by a question and answer session.

This webinar will demonstrate how to change the CRM fields and tables to customise your system to suit your business needs. The webinar will also cover more advanced customisation which is available on the Enterprise plan

Other Webinar topics: An Introduction to CRM; Creating & Sending an Email NewsletterManaging the Sales Pipeline; Managing CRM Reports.

Next live CRM Customisation webinar dates – please note international time zones

  • Monday 18 December 2017

    USA 8:00 am (PDT), 11:00 am (EDT), UK 4:00 pm (GMT)

  • Reserve your place now

Customising your CRM Webinar Agenda

The webinar will take a detailed look at the CRM customisation features, including:

  • Custom Fields: Customise the CRM data titles to suit your business requirements.
  • Dropdown Lists: Edit the dropdown tables to use your organisation’s terminology and chosen order.
  • Advanced Customisation: Change the layouts of the CRM forms, menus and grids to just how you want it.

Here’s a blog to accompany the webinar Customising your CRM.

Webinars On-demand

  • If you can’t make the live CRM webinar dates you can watch a recording by registering here.

  • Register to view it now

You can also learn more about CRM customisation from our tutorial videos:

  • Creating Custom Fields

  • Creating Custom Dropdown Lists

  • Creating Custom Grids