CRM Webinar: Introduction to CRM

An Introduction to Really Simple Systems CRM

CRM Webinar - An Introduction to CRMA 45 minute, live and interactive CRM webinar showing you how to start using your Really Simple Systems CRM, followed by questions and answers.

Concentrating on the Sales modules, the CRM webinar will demonstrate how the system works and look at the various functions you’ll need to get started.

Other webinar topics: Creating & Sending an Email Newsletter, Managing the Sales Pipeline, Customising your CRM, and Managing your CRM Reports.

Next webinar dates – please note international time zones

  • Thursday 25 May 2017

    USA West Coast 7:00 pm (PDT)

  • Reserve your place now
  • Friday 26 May 2017

    Singapore 10:00 am (SGT), Australia 12:00 pm (AEST)

  • Reserve your place now
  • Thursday 1 June 2017

    USA 8:00 am (PDT), 11:00 am (EDT), UK 4:00 pm (BST)

  • Reserve your place now
  • Wednesday 14 June 2017

    UK 10:00 am (BST)

  • Reserve your place now

CRM Webinar Agenda

The CRM webinar will provide an overview of Really Simple Systems CRM including:

  • Contact Management: Managing Accounts and Contacts together with tracking Activities and setting follow up Tasks
  • Opportunity Management: Sales Lead tracking, taking customers from prospects through your own sales cycle to paying customers. Plus Sales Reporting.
  • Setting up Campaigns and Email Marketing: setting up and running mass emailing campaigns direct from your CRM system

Can’t make any of the CRM Webinar dates?

If you are not able to join us for the live CRM webinar here’s a recording of a previous one. Please contact us should you have any questions.