Free Trial Login

Advanced Reporting and Custom Charts

Customers using our Enterprise plan can learn how to use the Advanced Reporting and Custom Chart features in their CRM by joining this  interactive webinar. The webinar will last approximately 45 minutes including a Q&A session.

We’ll demonstrate the Advanced Reporting features including scheduling, using run-time values, subtotalling and summarising. The webinar will also show you how to use the Custom Chart widgets and personalise your dashboard.

Next Webinar Dates

Please note international time zones

Tuesday 21 February 2023

Sydney, Australia 12:00 pm (AEDT), Singapore 09:00 am (SGT)

Tuesday 21 February 2023

UK 4:00 pm (GMT), USA 8:00 am (PST), 11:00 am (EST)

Tuesday 21 March 2023

UK 4:00 pm (GMT), USA 9:00 am (PDT), 12:00 am (EDT)

Tuesday 21 March 2023

Sydney, Australia 12:00 pm (AEDT), Singapore 09:00 am (SGT)

Advanced Reports CRM Webinar Agenda

The webinar will take a detailed look at the CRM advanced reporting features, including:

Scheduling: How to schedule  regular reports and deliver them to your inbox.

Run-time Values: Simply change the filter value of your reports each time you run them.

Output Option: Edit the output values of your reports to summarise, subtotal etc.

Custom Chart Widgets: Create custom widgets to monitor your KPIs from your dashboard.

Here’s a blog to explain more about some report filtering features.

Webinar On-demand

If you can’t make the webinar dates you can watch a recording by registering here.

© 2020 - 2023 Really Simple Systems