An Introduction to CRM

CRM Introduction Webinar

If you are new to Really Simple Systems, this live and interactive CRM webinar will show you how to get started with your CRM. The webinar will last approximately 30 minutes followed by a 15 minutes Q&A session.

Concentrating on Contact Management and the Sales Pipeline, this CRM webinar will demonstrate how the system works and look at the various functions you’ll need to get started.

Next Live Webinar Dates

Please note international time zones

Tuesday 27 August 2019

USA 8:00 am (PDT), 11:00 am (EDT), UK 4:00 pm (BST)

Wednesday 4 September 2019

USA 8:00 am (PDT), 11:00 am (EDT), UK 4:00 pm (BST)

Wednesday 4 September 2019

USA West Coast 7:00 pm (PDT)

Thursday 5 September 2019

Singapore 10:00 am (SGT), Sydney, Australia 12:00 pm (AEDT)

Wednesday 11 September 2019

USA 8:00 am (PDT), 11:00 am (EDT), UK 4:00 pm (BST)

Wednesday 11 September 2019

USA West Coast 7:00 pm (PDT)

Thursday 12 September 2019

Singapore 10:00 am (SGT), Sydney, Australia 12:00 pm (AEDT)

Tuesday 17 September 2019

USA 8:00 am (PDT), 11:00 am (EDT), UK 4:00 pm (BST)

CRM Webinar Agenda

The CRM webinar will provide an overview of Really Simple Systems CRM including:

  • Contact Management: Managing company accounts and contacts together with tracking activities and setting follow up tasks.
  • Pipeline Management: Sales lead tracking, taking customers from prospects through your own sales cycle to paying customers. Plus a brief look at sales reporting.

Webinar On-demand

If you can’t make the webinar dates you can watch a recording by registering here.