Introduction to Simple Marketing

Launching the Simple Email Marketing Tool

This webinar gives an introduction to the Really Simple Systems integrated Simple Marketing tool, showing you how to create, send and manage email campaigns. The webinar will last approximately 30 minutes including an interactive Q&A session.

We’ll demonstrate how to create email campaigns using the Campaign Wizard, design an email, target your audience with static and dynamic lists, schedule your mailing and monitor your customers’ interactions.

Next Webinar Dates

Please note international time zones

Tuesday 07 June 2022

Sydney, Australia 10:30 am (AEST), Singapore 08:30 am (SGT)

Wednesday 08 June 2022

UK 4:00 pm (BST), USA: 8:00 am (PDT), 11:00 am (EDT)

Wednesday 06 July 2022

UK 4:00 pm (BST), USA: 8:00 am (PDT), 11:00 am (EDT)

Monday 25 July 2022

Sydney, Australia 12:00 pm (AEST), Singapore 10:00 am (SGT)

Simple Marketing Webinar Agenda

The webinar will take a detailed look at the CRM Simple Marketing tool, including:

  • Designing an Email: Design an email using a template then customising and styling to your brand ID
  • Select Contacts: Use Static and Dynamic Lists to segment your database and select the contacts
  • Schedule to Send: Setting a schedule to mail your email
  • Monitor Email Stats: Track your engagement rates, including Opens and Clickthroughs

Webinar On-demand

If you can’t make the webinar dates you can watch a recording by registering here.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.